Contact CPOA 

Copperfield is a wonderful community of 159 single-family homes on Merritt Island, in Brevard County. Wide streets, "close to everything" and well maintained properties are just a few of the characteristics of Copperfield.

Just far enough away from Courtenay Parkway to enjoy the quiet of Florida evenings, but close enough to make the late-night ice cream run.  Centrally located in Merritt Island, north of State Road 520, minutes from Merritt Square Mall, 15 minutes to the Beaches and 45 minutes to Orlando.

Copperfield POA Mission Statement: Manage the operations of the Association to effectively maintain the community in order to preserve property values and community spirit.

Meeting Minutes

BOD December XX

BOD Nov. 21 Annual
BOD October XX

BOD October XX
BOD September XX
BOD August XX
BOD April XX
BOD March XX
BOD Feb. 20

BOD January XX

BOD December 18
BOD Nov. 21 Annual
BOD October 23

BOD October 16
BOD Sept. 18 Cancelled
BOD August 21
BOD July 17 Cancelled
BOD June 19
BOD May 15
BOD April 17
BOD March 20 Cancelled
BOD Feb. 20 Cancelled

BOD January Cancelled

BOD Dec. 19 Cancelled
BOD Nov. 15 Annual
BOD October 17
BOD September 19
BOD August 15 Cancelled
BOD July 25
BOD June 20
BOD May 16 Cancelled
BOD April 18
BOD March 21
BOD February Cancelled
BOD January Cancelled

BOD December Cancelled
BOD November 16 Annual
BOD October 25
BOD September 20
BOD August Cancelled
BOD July Cancelled
BOD June 21
BOD May 19
BOD April 21
BOD March 15
BOD February 16
BOD January 19

BOD Nov. 18 Annual
BOD October 20
BOD September 15
BOD August 18
BOD July 21
BOD June 16
BOD May 19
BOD April 22
BOD March 18
BOD February 24
BOD January 20

BOD December 17
BOD December 2
BOD November 19 Annual
BOD October 21
BOD September 16
BOD July 15
BOD June 17
BOD May 20
BOD April 15
BOD March 18
BOD February 18
BOD January 21

BOD Nov. 21 Annual
BOD October 15
BOD October 3
BOD September 17
BOD August 20
BOD July 16
BOD June 18
BOD May 21
BOD April 16
BOD March 19
BOD February 19
BOD January 15

BOD December 7
BOD Nov. 21 Annual
BOD September 18
BOD July 17
BOD May 15
BOD April 17
BOD March 20
BOD January 17

BOD Nov. 16 Annual
BOD October 18
BOD September 20
BOD August 16
BOD June 21
BOD May 17
BOD April 19
BOD March 15
BOD February 15
BOD January 18

BOD Nov. 17 Annual
BOD October 26
BOD September 21
BOD August 24
BOD July 20
BOD June 15
BOD May 18
BOD April 27
BOD March 23
BOD February 16
BOD January 26

BOD November 18 Annual
BOD October 20
BOD September 15
BOD August 18
BOD July 21
BOD June 23
BOD May 19
BOD April 21
BOD March 24
BOD February 17
BOD January 20

BOD October 21
BOD July 15
BOD June 17
BOD May 20
BOD February 18

BOD November 14


Visit us on Facebook!

Copperfield has been experiencing a high volume of car break ins and items being stolen out of them. Please make sure you lock your doors and do not leave any valuables in your vehicle. Please report any suspicious activity to the Brevard County Sherriff’s Office.  In addition, be sure to lock all your doors, including the door between the garage and the inside of your home.   

Prior to any exterior work including painting, reroofing, changes in shrubbery, fences, painting driveways, replacing driveways or adding additions. Please submit an ARA prior to commencing work.

Board of Directors meetings are held the third Tuesday of every month at 7PM at Solaris HealthCenter of Merritt Island, 500 Crockett Blvd. The meeting is posted on a sign board at the entrance 48 hours prior to the meeting.

2019 BOD Meeting Schedule
Third Tuesday of Each Month at 7PM
Solaris Health Center of Merritt Island
500 Crockett Blvd.
Merritt Island, FL 32953

Jan xx

Feb xx

Mar xx

Apr xx

May xx

Jun xx

Jul xx

Aug xx

Sep xx

Oct xx

Nov xx
Annual Meeting
Third Wednesday
@ 7:30PM

Dec xx

Property Manager

Sharon Lockamy

TCB Property Management
137 S. Courtenay Parkway #683
Merritt Island, FL 32952

Office:  (888) 542-1555

Fax:  (888)  887-5554

Board of Directors

Steve Balch - President

Sherrill Stramara - Vice-President

Kelly Stanton - Secretary

Mary Ann Sonnenberg - Treasurer

Andrew "AJ" Nick - Director

Architectural Review Committee

Mary Ann Sonnenberg

Laura Dehart

Valerie Alvarez

Landscape Committee

Ray McDermott